Call For Papers

Call for Papers for the 2019 ANZIF Conference Open Now:

« Back to Upcoming Events

NZIF Council Meeting Cycle 2019

Mon, May. 13, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm

Add this to Calendar

Monday 8 April Teleconference, operational only, 90 minutes
Monday 13 May Wellington Face to Face 9am to 3pm
Monday 10 Jun Teleconference, operational only, 90 minutes
Monday 08 July Teleconference, operational only, 90 minutes
Monday 12 Aug Wellington Face to Face 9am to 3pm
Monday 09 Sept Teleconference, operational only, 90 minutes
Monday 14 Oct Teleconference, operational only, 90 minutes
Monday 11 Nov Wellington Face to Face 9am to 3pm
Monday 9 Dec Teleconference, operational only, 90 minutes